This app still has access to your account when your device is turned off


Have offline access This app still has access to your account when your device is turned off.

This error occurs because previously you have granted access to the same user id, it will take some time at Google to update Auth Token and then it refresh.

If you do after some time then it will be asking as a new user permissions.

Google OAuth Error This app still has access to your account when your device is turned off

The most possible reason is If you go to Connected apps & sites Section on the Google Account of you are trying to add, Check if the App is Still Connected or not, if the app is connected and whenever you are trying to login with the same account to the App, then it will show this error Have offline access This app still has access to your account when your device is turned off

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *